Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Village Vocal Chords events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 3 20217:00pmVVC - Zoom Rehearsal and Team Meetings
Tue, Aug 10 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Aug 17 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Aug 24 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Wed, Aug 25 20216:00pmKane County Cougars Baseball Team - National Anthem (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Aug 31 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Sep 7 20217:00pmVVC - Zoom Rehearsal and Team Meetings
Tue, Sep 14 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Sep 21 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Sep 28 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Oct 5 20217:00pmVVC - Zoom Rehearsal and Team Meetings
Tue, Oct 12 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Oct 19 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Oct 26 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Nov 2 20217:00pmVVC - Zoom Rehearsal and Team Meetings
Tue, Nov 9 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Nov 16 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Nov 23 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Tue, Nov 30 20217:00pmVVC Rehearsal - In-Person/Zoom Rehearsal (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)
Mon, Dec 6 20217:30pmHoliday Performance - First United Methodist Church - Glen Ellyn (Extension Chords, Village Vocal Chords)