Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Village Vocal Chords events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 13 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 15 2020
to Sun, Nov 15 2020
 Virtual Craft Fair
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmVVC Rehearsal - Zoom Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 7 20207:30pmChristmas Concert - First United Methodist Church