Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Village Vocal Chords events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 30 2019
to Sat, Sep 28 2019
9:30amFall Vendor Craft Fair - Saturday Sept. 28, 2019
Tue, Sep 17 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 17 20197:00pmVVC Rehearsal